The 2017 Transgender Erotica Award Nominees

The 2017 Transgender Erotica Awards recently announced this year’s nominees, and the nominations are so well-deserved and exciting that we wanted to take a moment to highlight the accomplishments of some of our favorite trans performers from the past year. The convention and show take place the first weekend in March, so mark your calendars and turn out to support the trans men and women who continue to make great strides for trans inclusion in the adult industry!

Pictures from the 2016 annual Transgender Erotica Awards and after-party, photographed by Benjamin J. Coleman for Otola Photography

Best Hardcore Performer

Best Solo Model

Best New Face

Ms. Unique

  • Anya the Blushing Rocker
  • Britney Boykins
  • Chelsea Marie
  • Chloe Wilcox
  • Isabella Sorrenti
  • Jaquie Blu
  • Jelena Vermilion
  • Kacy Tgirl
  • Kira Crash
  • Koko Beans
  • Krissy 4U
  • Lillith Lovett
  • Mara Nova
  • Mayumi Sparkles
  • Robin Thorn
  • Stefani Special
  • Treasure Barbie
  • Trixxy Von Tease
  • Wendy Summers

Best International Performer (East)

Best International Performer (West)

Best Transman Model

Best Transman Scene

  • Michelle Austin & Johnny Deep – Trans Men Adventures 3: Casting Couch
  • FTM Hunter: Michelle Austin & Eddie Wood – TSMichelle.XXX
  • Rough Housing: Dicky Johnson & Oyle –
  • Threesome Fun: Eddie Wood, Michelle Austin, & Elia Allure – Michelle Austin: Trans Porn Star
  • Eating Out: Eddie Wood & Jessy Dubai – Return of the Squirting Man
  • Romance: Tyra Scott & Israel Hammer – FTM.XXX
  • The Sleepover: Eddie Wood, Trixxy Von Tease, & Honey Foxxx
  • Blown: Eddie Wood + Travis Foxxx – Blown (Buck Angel)
  • Buck Angel & Valentina Nappi – Girl/Boy 2


Best DVD

Best Internet Personality

Best Female Performer


Best Male Performer

Best Scene


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *